Like most of the newer Tarot decks this one is based on the Rider-Waite-Smith 1909 deck. It consists of two parts: Major and Minor Arcana (Arcanum means a card). Each Major Arcanum depicts a scene, mostly featuring a person or several people. There are 22 of them.                                   

© 2021 Titlikana Tarots
This deck was created in the fall of 2020.